Welcome to Collective2

Follow these tips for a better experience

Ok, let's start

Close
Add to Watch List Create new Watch List
Add
Enter a name for your Watch List.
Watch List name must be less than 60 characters.
You have reached the maximum number of custom Watch Lists.
You have reached the maximum number of strategies in this Watch List.
Strategy added to Watch List. Go to Watch List

Sim is unavailable for this strategy, because you've recently "Simmed" it.

You already have a live, full-featured subscription to this strategy.

Recent Trading Strategy Reviews

On this page, you can read both positive and negative reviews posted by real subscribers to strategies.

Regardless of whether a review is positive, you must remember that there is a substantial risk of loss in futures and forex trading, and also that there is a substantial risk of loss in online trading of stocks, options, and equities.

Remember: past performance does not indicate future performance.
Strategy
Stars
Reviewed on
Review

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-09-24

Starting to use this strategy as a contrarian indicator. Such a shame as it was so good for so long

AI TQQQ only swing

2021-09-23

Good profits. Safe

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-09-23

Same old crap... heavy loss in choppy markets...I am done with trying to choose traders who think tjey have a golden goose. Done with C2 who represents them.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-09-22

I joined the strategy nearly a year ago. Until this June I was very happy with the performance, but the last 3 month are a desaster. The creator tries everything to change it, but unfortunately without success. Mabey buying after opening and not at the end of the day would help. Even a few days without an open position could prevent further looses. I'll autodrade for an other month. If the strategy goes still south I have to unsubscribe.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-09-22

Very disappointing the decisions made here this month, a loss of a lot of money

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-09-22

Was doing great up to May but since then it's had a sideways.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-09-22

Had an amazing year or so but just doesn't handle volatile markets very well.

These past three months have been rough.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-09-22

The current market chopping is not being handled that well by the current automation. Still doing well overall.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-09-21

I subscribed to this strategy in Juli 2021, because the performance was good until June 2021 But since I joined, this strategy lost a lot of money during three months. There were only few small profits trades, and many big losses (Having only aprox 50% profitable trades, that is not good enough for me). It seems to me, that this strategy works well during a long bull or a bear market, but during a flat market with no clear direction, you will lose your profits again and again, and more. The trader did also adapt the strategy several times since JI joined, usually after many trades went wrong, just to adapt it again a few days later after more negative trades followed; that is not a good sign. Would i recommend this strategy to other people? Probably not, it did not look very reliable to me. Then again this strategy is better than most of the other strategies on Collective2. :-)

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-09-20

Rough during market cavitation. The trend looks down for the moment.

UnicornSP500

2021-09-20

Owner of strategy helpful

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-09-20

After a year of terrible losses and I mean TERRIBLE! I decided to give the reigns to someone smarter than me and it has proven to be the best decision I could have made. I'm in 4 strategies and seemed to buy in as they all took dives but it's easier to HODL when you believe the returns you can see this strategy has had. Tony is a regular guy and quite helpful and unoffendable. I recommend this one absolutely.

TQQQSQQQ

2021-09-19

Weak and unreliable communication from strategy manager - saying he'd do one thing and then doing another, resulting in outsized losses. Short trades were consistently poorly timed (and has a history of timing short positions poorly). Switching to this strategy was an absolute mistake - I should have stayed purely with the AI-powered strategy instead.

3Algo Emini

2021-09-18

in 1 word poor in 2 words very poor

3x Hyperbolic SPY

2021-09-18

I've only been signed up for a month or so but I'm quite impressed at the calls and follow through. It's been sufficiently prescient as to be spooky at times. I invest using the calls but also use this as a carrier wave, if the strategy is long then I have more confidence in other short term long positions that I trade.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-09-17

Dude knows what he's doing and is very willing to answer any questions. The market just isn't cooperating right now but I'm still up a little bit. I would absolutely recommend.

3Algo Emini

2021-09-16

DD of 30% Really interesting on how bad this strategy can be, extremely frustrating but looking like this manager is not Algo also he say he is

GLOBAL STOCK BASKET

2021-09-15

This strategy continues to deliver solid returns during my first three months using it. The % of winning trades is very high and while you may not get huge wins, they're modest and consistent; which leads to out-performing that market by a wide margin. The next step is to look to invest in more of their strategies.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-09-15

long run is good but sideways for 3 months.

PASSIVE 100

2021-09-14

Started out well but when the going got tough the strategist simply started another system leaving behind subscribers to wonder what happened.

UnicornSP500

2021-09-10

This strategy could compensate my losses in an other Strategy. So far so good. This strategy uses Leverage so be aware of that. Its diversified between 10 -15 positions. As lower the price as more Stocks will be bought when the market goes down a bit. I my eyes its aggressive day trading with multiple positions. So you need more than 25k. I never could do that by my own. Erik gives fast but short answers and seems to be in the beginning to cheer is followers. I think his main business is pure trading. Semi automated. So far and in this market condition i don't find any alternative. The drawdown is acceptable and is compensated quick. It would be nice to have more info's about this Strategy. But i feel very confident. I hope to be with the next break out GO GO GO...

Alpha Capital Compound

2021-09-09

I don't know what's up with this strategy, but so far I've spent a lot of money on subscriptions and have lost 3% on the fund...feels like I've subbed for 3 or 4 months or so...I'll hold on for 2 more months, but I don't imagine it's going to start performing all the sudden.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-09-03

Very good recovery. 7k down 9k back up.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-09-02

I have been looking at systems on C2 for the past 5 years. This is the best system I have came across bar none in that time. System is TOS and trader is responsive to his subscribers. This system and its sister have both spent time in the #1 spot on C2. Excellent

value investing H1

2021-08-31

No stop losses in place, which ended up costing me close to $30K. Make sure you put in a stop/loss to prevent this from happening to you. His specific model is not to use stop/loss. I can say this is reckless when using a customers funds. When I signed up, I was led to believe that these are experienced traders and that my portfolio would be diversified. That definitely was not the case. Basically 95% of the funds were invested in one stock which dropped approx. 25- 30%. After being reassured that it would recovery, I let it continue. At one point I even received an email saying that it was going to rebound over 20%... it hasn't. Waiting for a recovery in a single stock can take a very long time. I've decided to cut my losses and move on. You're better off trading on your own.

AI TQQQ only swing

2021-08-31

Great strategy

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-08-31

Hit a rough patch, coming back now.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-08-30

This strategy is good. I've been using it for months. The returns are good. This is not day trading alerts like other services. You can set the capital you're comfortable paying. Don't risk 100% of the money. There are a couple of negative months. That was due to the volatility of the market. I don't blame the AI for it. I understand it as it's the nature of algorithm. Tony did such a good job as communicating during those volatile periods. You don't have to worry. The algo is modified and improved as time goes. For those who joined during the negative month and had to leave. I'm sorry that you joined at a bad time. I've been in this for a few months. I think it's ok as long as you know what you're doing. Just don't expect it as a free ride.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-08-30

the strategy has really done well during long bull runs of the market, volatility when going short with SQQQ has had mixed success but the big money maker when the strategy goes long TQQQ for extended periods has been amazing

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-08-30

Excellent strategy.. best part i like is that the manager is very consistant in communicating with investors.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-08-23

Still having some down days as expected. Keeping hope that the algo nets positive over time.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-08-23

Funny direction guessing strategy

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-08-22

Very communicative - we are always updated on the new algorithm changes as we navigate through these challenging market conditions.

Aduna Capital

2021-08-20

Good concept.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-08-17

Well, I joined in July 2021 after reviewing the system's performance over 6 months but as soon as I joined as I saw, system buys at all time high and sells at all time's day's low. To try the system I just invested 15-20% of the main $70k account, but still the loss is big. I firmly think manual intervention is required and not sure if that is being done. Past 2 months, experience is not that good. I hope manager of the system improves it.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-08-10

System is bleeding money right now

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-08-07

Seems to be struggling lately, either with the current market conditions or the huge influx of subscribers. Great communication from the strategy leader, good risk management, worth waiting for it to begin its winning ways.

slap strat

2021-08-03

They didn't even start the investment properly and ended it abruptly

TQQQSQQQ

2021-08-03

This strategy seems just great - based on 1 month sub and the historical record.
Could it (also) be offered as a Futures strategy, trading the MNQ contracts? That would help for trading in taxable accounts: instead of the huge profits being taxed at short term rates, they would be taxed at the lower blended rates (in US)

Easy Value

2021-07-29

In my opinion, there are other, better strategies out there. My portfolio has gained 11.88% since inception in Feb. This is before management and Collective2 fees, but after trading fees. Instead of getting into this portfolio, had I put my money into a beoad-based 3x ETF such as UDOW (+33.45%), TQQQ (+24.53%),, or SPXL (+38.32%), the returns would have been much higher, and without having to pay for the extra fees. In orher words, I’m paying for the oportunity to make less money than I would have otherwise. I’ll let you, the reader, decide how to interpret my review.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-07-28

The key in this strategy is the risk management. Cut losses soon is key here. Most of the short positions do not look profitable but time will come to profit in a bear market.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-07-28

the best !

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-07-24

Many thanks to a professional manager

AlgoTrader FX

2021-07-23

Please stay away!

AI TQQQ only swing

2021-07-18

These should have more FYI for "beginners" like me. There's a bunch of hoops to go through using Interactive Brokers. They don't allow inexperienced people like me to trade any "Complex Leveraged Products" which TQQQ is. So I wasn't able to get permission to actually trade those.

So glad I didn't pay for the "auto trade" $49/month to Collective2, because those auto trades would never go through because IBKR don't allow novices like me to trade these products.

I'm sure the strategy is fine (I didn't get to experience it) but there should have more warning signs that this is not necessarily for the average Joe that is getting into the "Auto trade" space.

Anyway, thanks for everything. Hope everyone has a good time with this. I'll return to a strategy one of these days.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-07-14

I trade only one C2 strategy after trying dozens on collective2. This strategy is profitable with a proven track record to trade both directions of the market. Highly recommend if you're considering.

https://www.breakingequity.com/?r=jRl7n

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-07-13

Doing good off late.

EUROPEAN STOCK BASKET

2021-07-13

It look likke A grate stratgy but tehn went of the rells The lader had stops in the past now, he is just adding.

Also seems like he chnaged the way of trading holding 3 postins in the ES with no hadges in the past he would hadge.

value investing H1

2021-07-13

I have been with Collective2 for about 3 years now and this strategy ranks as 1 of my top 3. I like the slow and steady gains and nothing crazy. The communication with the strategy owner has been top notch as well. I really look forward to trading this strategy.

AlgoTrader FX

2021-07-13

Disappointed

EUROPEAN STOCK BASKET

2021-07-12

Extremely disappointing no stops in this strategy and moves the stop loss every time

AlgoTrader FX

2021-07-11

Frustrating strategy I dont like this strategy!

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-07-10

Tony is amazing!! He is responsive and patient with my questions, Tony has helped me figure out the beast that is collective2.

EUROPEAN STOCK BASKET

2021-07-10

Before I subscribe I look at the drawdowns by the system and if it adds to bad trades. This one looked good plus it added exposure to the European markets. The first several trades were excellent. Then it took a short ES position and kept adding and moving stops higher as the markets climbed. Now, it is in a record drawdown. For it's history it is trading out of norms so I unsubscribed. Not sure what the trader is planning.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-07-04

This is the best AI strategy period. Even better, the strategy developer is genuinely active with his/her community followers and I feel this provides a significant level of reassurance regarding the product.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-07-02

Gains Gains Gains

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-07-01

Great communication.
The strategy has been working, had some rough spots in q1 2021, but he made some changes and it seems to have sorted out. Haven't seen it perform in a down market yet for the underlying index, so will have to keep a close eye whenever that happens.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-07-01

I started to follow the strategy with spare money, to test the waters and see how it goes. I already tripled the money invested in this strategy because the results have been very good and I feel the risk is more or less controlled. In the time that I have subscribed nothing major happened in QQQ that could cause a significant drawdown, but the few bumps in the road were managed well. Keep the good work and the level of communication with the subscribers.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-07-01

Great returns from the strategy and good communications from the strategy leader

StocksStratQP

2021-06-29

The presentation and performance differ vastly

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-06-29

I'm up 50% since joining 3 months ago. Amazing ROI on this strategy... keep up the great work! A side note; you need to be able to stomach some drawdown. I'm pretty risk tolerant so that doesn't bother me much. It's something to consider when you join this strategy.

EUROPEAN STOCK BASKET

2021-06-29

over the top

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-06-28

Done very well so far. I have only been in the strategy for a short time but I am impressed.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-06-26

Excellent strategy.. so far im up about 10% for the month, hope it keeps up..

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-06-25

Can't complain -- besides its stellar performance, Tony the strategy manager is very active in communicating his thoughts with subscribers through announcements, and also very responsive to private messages.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-06-24

This strategy has done very well in a bull market. Performance a volatility is better than buy and hold on TQQQ and the strategy has been short or out during some of the mnost volatile times. A major correction will be the test this system but so far the results have been excellent. I would also say that the manager does a good job communicating with investors/subscribers.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-06-23

The best ROI strategy - Tony is an amazing person as well.

JWB SPXL/SPXS NN

2021-06-23

Good communication from strategy developer, but overall slow to no gains compared to other strategies for the cost of the strategy. Needs improvement.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-06-23

Best strategy on Collective2 by far! Is consistent and open communication. You could not ask for more. Keep up the phenomenal work!!!

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-06-21

This is a very good strategy so far. Almost no misses. Looking at the history of the trades, the results do speak for themselves. Can't give it 5 stars because there were a couple losses that were questionable. Good thing is that they weren't large losses.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-06-20

So far so good!

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-06-19

Exceptional lately!

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-06-17

Great traders of all time

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-06-16

Pretty accurate, covered costs of membership plus some extra.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-06-14

Banging lately

Medallion X

2021-06-14

Have been very pleased with this currency trading strategy. And although the strategy is relatively new on C2, the developer has a great historical track record, applies excellent risk controls and communicates very well with subscribers. Probably if not the best currency trader in C2, most certainly one of the best.

Medallion CME

2021-06-14

Have been very pleased with this currency trading strategy. And although the strategy is new, the developer has a great historical track record, applies excellent risk controls and communicates very well with subscribers. Probably if not the best currency trader in C2, most certainly one of the best.

3Algo Futures

2021-06-12

The strategy has been successful overall.

New York GlobalTrend

2021-06-12

a que eu me identifico,pois a abordagem do mercado é;no fuultime!

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-06-05

This strategy has been good for me so far. I am happy with it. The manager is also great and impressive, he is responsive and takes the time to explain the facts about the strategy.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-06-04

Very active Strategy Leader, efficient communication.
Been good so far.

Medallion X

2021-06-03

Communicates well but average results due to long holding

The Golden Oak

2021-06-02

cancel subscription no income reported with this account or trades.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-05-29

Has performed exceptionally well during the recent choppy market.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-05-24

I have seen significant improvement for this strategy during last year.

NQ Quickie

2021-05-24

SO FAR SO GOOD

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-05-20

wow

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-05-18

Great active algo strategy seems to do well in different market environments. I am impressed.

ES US

2021-05-17

The best strategy on C-2, Day trades good and solid results donst hold positions overnight

NQ Quickie

2021-05-16

Seems a little too "quick" to take losses. Although they are minor losses, often if held for a few more minutes they could have turned into a win. Probably just a bad time to try to trade the Nasdaq, will try this system again when there is more of a sustained uptrend. The equity chart is impressive overall.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-05-12

Took a day but glad we short Bidens America.

CURATUS HEDGED EQUITIES

2021-05-12

Stay Away!

CURATUS HEDGED EQUITIES

2021-05-11

don't SUBSCRIBE

SUPER15H Hedged Stocks

2021-05-08

Will diversified portfolio and hedges for possible poor markets.

Premium wheel

2021-05-07

Trade leader MIA, not making any new trades, holding onto losers, does not respond to messages. Watch out for option systems that hide their losses by not selling assigned shares.

AI TQQQ SQQQ swing

2021-05-06

Very good.

CURATUS HEDGED EQUITIES

2021-05-05

The returns are solid and the manager tries to manage the risks and communicates well with subscribers!

Alpha Capital Compound

2021-05-04

As far I can see this strategy mostly trades Tech Stocks.
I had good profits during the bull market in late 2020, but since mittle of February 2021 it is slowly losing Momentum and as of early May it is going into a Drawdown, while S&P500 is still climbing at the same time.
Therefore for me unfortunately it's time to leave the strategy. Hope it wil recover soon

CIBELES

2021-05-04

Good future trading systems withstand heighten bouts of volatility and actually profit tremendously. This system is quite the contrary...crashed and burned with a steady sell off. Trader elected to keep going long guessing a bottom would occur. Lost two months of profits with one bad day. Fortunately, I saw it unfold early and disconnected C2 with system in time to prevent another $7K down the drain.

Infinity 2020

2021-05-04

Too many open positions. Very bad risk management. High losses. Overpriced. Avoid.

Back to top